Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

If you haven’t heard yet, Valentine’s Day 2013 is going to be a HUGE day for one artist. Do you know who this artist is and why it’s a big day for her? Well if you don’t know, you’re about to.

The artist in reference here is none other than Ms. Lexy Gilman! And it’s a HUGE day for her because her very first single, “We Are One” will be released to iTunes, Reverbnation, and 35 other sites globally! And I’m sure Lexy is very thankful for the massive help she received from Producer, Donnie Alan!

I don’t know about you, but I’m excited! I can’t wait for this release! I already have my iTunes Card ready to make the purchase! If it releases at midnight, I’ll probably be the 1st to purchase *grin*. It’s no secret I’m a huge fan and supporter for Gilman. I’ve been a fan since the day I was introduced to her on Twitter.

Get your iTunes Cards ready folks. Be prepared. Let’s help make this day even more special for Lexy! Buy your copy on Valentine’s Day 2013 and then go to Twitter & let Lexy know you bought a copy to help support her love for music! Find Lexy on Twitter by using @LexyGilman!

Congratulations on your first single Lexy! Lots of love from your biggest fan and supporter: The Country Buzzz

 

