Tags

, , , , , , ,

If you are reading my posts, great. I’m happy to have readers. However, if you are reading my posts and only want to comment about there only being 1 picture and a lot of text. That’s the point of my site. I’m not going to post a zillion pics of an artist with their interview. If you want a lot of pics, go to the LINKS provided to find out more about these artists.

I’m not trying to be rude. But the “spamcomments about there being a lot of text and only 1 picture is getting old. This site is NOT intended for a lot of pics and little text. This is a site for INTERVIEWS and articles about good talented people in the music industry! So, I’m going to be blunt about this. If you don’t like what you are seeing. Then simply don’t bother reading it. It’s that simple. Again, this is NOT a picture site. It’s a site with MORE TEXT because it’s an actual INTERVIEW and ARTICLE, so therefore there will be MORE TEXT than pictures. The 1 picture of the artist, is just so you people can SEE who you are reading about.

If I offend anyone with post, I’m sorry. But, I’m just being honest about it. You don’t like it, you don’t have to read it. I’m not here to please “spammers”, I’m here to please the people I write about & their fans! If you wanna be in that category, great, I’m happy to have ya. But if you just wanna spam my page and be negative, then please just read elsewhere.

